Fleetwood Mac

Then Play On

Double LP 180g

Most recently dispatched: 20 May

Vinyl reissue of the third studio album from the legendary Fleetwood Mac, expanded edition mastered at half speed, pressed on 180g black vinyl and includes new sleevenotes by Anthony Bozza, which include a personal foreword by Mick Fleetwood.

Then Play On is the third studio album by British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 19 September 1969. It was the first of their original albums to feature Danny Kirwan and the last with Peter Green. The album, appearing after the group's sudden success in the pop charts, offered a broader stylistic range than the classic blues of the group's first two albums. The album went on to reach #6 in the UK, subsequently becoming the band's fourth Top 20 hit in a row, as well as their third album to reach the Top 10. The title is taken from the opening line of William Shakespeare's play Twelfth Night — "If music be the food of love, play on".

More Items From Fleetwood MacSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fleetwood Mac Then Play On
  • A1.Coming Your Way [3:47]
  • A2.Closing My Eyes [4:50]
  • A3.Fighting for Madge [2:45]
  • A4.When You Say [4:22]
  • A5.Show?Biz Blues [3:50]
  • A6.Underway [3:06]
  • A7.One Sunny Day [3:12]
  • B1.Although the Sun Is Shining [2:31]
  • B2.Rattlesnake Shake [3:32]
  • B3.Without You [4:34]
  • B4.Searching for Madge [6:56]
  • B5.My Dream [3:30]
  • B6.Like Crying [2:21]
  • B7.Before the Beginning [3:28]

Item code: 4050538600520
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 15/9/2020