Fleet Foxes

First Collection 2006 - 2009

4 CD
4 LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

A very special boxset from a very special band, Fleet Foxes celebrate the 10th anniversary of their debut album with this collection.

The collection comprises content spanning the early days of the group’s career, including theeponymous debut album, as well as the Sun Giant EP, The Fleet Foxes EP, and a compilation of B-sides & Rarities.

inside the 4 LP box

More Items From Fleet FoxesSee all

Fleet Foxes First Collection 2006 - 2009
  • 1.Sun It Rises
  • 2.White Winter Hymnal
  • 3.Ragged Wood
  • 4.Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
  • 5.Quiet Houses
  • 6.He Doesn't Know Why
  • 7.Heard Them Stirring
  • 8.Your Protector
  • 9.Meadlowlarks
  • 10.Blue Ridge Mountains
  • 11.Oliver James
  • 12.Sun Giant
  • 12.Drops in the River
  • 13.English House
  • 14.Mykonos
  • 15.Innocent Son
  • 16.She Got Dressed
  • 17.In the Hot Hot Rays
  • 18.Anyone Who's Anyone
  • 19.Textbook Love
  • 20.So Long to the Headstrong
  • 21.Icicle Tusk
  • 22.False Knight On The Road
  • 23.Silver Dagger
  • 24.White Lace Regretfully
  • 25.Isles
  • 26.Ragged Wood (transition basement sketch)
  • 27.He Doesn't Know Why (basement demo)
  • 28.English House (basement demo)
  • 29.Hot Air (basement sketch)

Item code: 075597930030
Info correct on: 20/9/2018