Fleet Foxes


Double LP + MP3 Code!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The long awaited and highly anticipated third album from Fleet Foxes that follows from 2011's Helplessness Blues. Epic atmospheric folk inspired indie tunes with an abundance of sparkling harmonies. 

More Items From Fleet FoxesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fleet Foxes Crack-Up
  • 1.I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
  • 2.Cassius, -
  • 3.Naiads, Cassadies
  • 4.Kept Woman
  • 5.Third of May / Odaigahara
  • 6.If You Need To, Keep Time on Me
  • 7.Mearcstapa
  • 8.On Another Ocean (January / June)
  • 9.Fool's Errand
  • 10.I Should See Memphis
  • 11.Crack-Up

Item code: 0075597937336
Label: Nonesuch
Info correct on: 15/6/2017