CD - Signed Copy
12 left

Highlights is the debut full-length album to be released by Flawes in January 2020, featuring upcoming single/focus track “Ghost Town (feat. ROZES). The album is being released on the heels of a European support run with AJR and showcases key features with ROZES and sad alex, as well as co-writes from notable writers like Wendy Wang. Focus track “Ghost Town (feat. ROZES)” will be accompanied by a music video that was filmed in Philadelphia and stars both JC from flawes and ROZES.

More Items Related To Flawes

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Flawes Highlights
  • 1.Look No Further
  • 2.No Good for My Soul
  • 3.When We Were Young
  • 4.Here To Stay
  • 5.Ghost Town - Flawes, ROZES
  • 6.Highlights
  • 7.Don't Count Me Out
  • 8.Still Not Ready
  • 9.Take This Slow
  • 10.Would You Mind If (feat. Sad Alex)
  • 11.The Answer
  • 12.Outro

Item code: RBR0750CD
Label: Red Bull Records
Info correct on: 3/2/2020