LP black

Most recently dispatched: 13 March

Eight-time GRAMMY® Award-winning musician, songwriter and producer FINNEAS announces his forthcoming debut album, ‘Optimist’ set for release on October 15 via Interscope Records / Polydor Records. You may know Finneas as Billie Eilishs brother!  The album features 12 brand new, never before heard tracks, plus the previously released, “What They’ll Say About Us,”  Earlier this year, FINNEAS received two additional GRAMMY® Awards with his sister Billie Eilish for ‘everything i wanted’ (Record of the Year), as well as a Best Song Written For Visual category for “No Time To Die,” the official James Bond theme song, both produced by FINNEAS. FINNEAS’ trademark production can also be heard on recent songs from Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez, Camila Cabello, Tove Lo, Ben Platt, and throughout Billie Eilish's recently released sophomore album, ‘Happier Than Ever.’

More Items From FINNEAS

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

FINNEAS Optimist
  • 1.A Concert Six Months From Now [3:25]
  • 2.The Kids Are All Dying [2:48]
  • 3.Happy Now? [2:53]
  • 4.Only a Lifetime [4:17]
  • 5.The 90s [3:23]
  • 6.Love Is Pain [3:44]
  • 7.Peaches Etude [2:15]
  • 8.Hurt Locker [3:26]
  • 9.Midieval [2:52]
  • 10.Someone Else’s Star [3:29]
  • 11.Around My Neck [2:56]
  • 12.What They’ll Say About Us [3:01]
  • 13.How It Ends [4:38]

Item code: 3860487
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 8/1/2023