Blood Harmony (Deluxe)

LP dark blue

Most recently dispatched: 22 May

A deluxe edition of the critically acclaimed debut EP from the six-time Grammy Award Winning musician FINNEAS.

As a six-time GRAMMY Award winning musician, songwriter and producer (much of this praise for his groundbreaking work with his sister Billie Eilish), FINNEAS should be becoming well used to high praise. Here FINNEAS returns with a new deluxe version of his critically acclaimed debut EP, Blood Harmony. Written and produced entirely by FINNEAS, this nine-track collection exemplifies his skills as a songwriter, producer and storyteller. The expanded version of the EP features all seven of the original tracks, plus fan favorite "Break My Heart Again" and a brand new version of hit single "Let's Fall In Love For The Night."

Billie & Finneas at New Slang - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From FINNEAS

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

FINNEAS Blood Harmony (Deluxe)
  • 1.I Lost A Friend
  • 2.Shelter
  • 3.Lost My Mind
  • 4.I Don't Miss You At All
  • 5.Partners In Crime
  • 6.Let's Fall In Love For The Night
  • 7.Die Alone
  • 8.Break My Heart Again
  • 9.Let's Fall In Love For The Night (1964)

Item code: OYOY01DX2LP
Label: OYOY / AWAL
Info correct on: 14/2/2022