Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The widely anticipated sixth album from the iconic Fink, a fearless album full of experimentation. Produced and recorded with the legendary Flood (U2, Nine Inch Nails, 30 Seconds To Mars, PJ Harvey). 

“A life in music is all about little victories – the first record, the first sell-out show, the first ‘bus’ tour… if you get through these challenges, new benchmarks always appear.” - Fink

“As soon as Flood’s name came into the mix, it gave us new impetus to raise our game again,” says Greenall. “Sonically, what he does is crazy, and there’s no such thing as a demo; every moment could work. So you play right to the edge, until it’s time to go.”

More Items From FinkSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fink Resurgam
  • 1.Resurgam
  • 2.Day 22
  • 3.Cracks Appear
  • 4.Word To The Wise
  • 5.Not Everything Was Better In The Past
  • 6.The Determined Cut
  • 7.Godhead
  • 8.This Isn't A Mistake
  • 9.Covering Your Tracks
  • 10.There's Just Something About You

Cat no: RCPDCD015
Label: R'Coup'd
Info correct on: 26/9/2017