Fifty Shades Darker OST

Danny Elfman / Various Artists / Halsey / Sia / Taylor Swift / Zayn

Double LP dark grey
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Double LP on 180g 'dark grey' vinyl.

19 track album taken from the 2017 blockbuster film Fifty Shades Darker, featuring the duet between Taylor Swift and Zayn Malik for I Don't Wanna Live Forever.

Danny Elfman wrote and composed the score for Fifty Shades Darker. Elfman is best known for his work scoring films and television shows, in particular his frequent collaborations with director Tim Burton. Among his honors are four Academy Award nominations, a Grammy for Batman, an Emmy for Desperate Housewives, the 2002 Richard Kirk Award, and the Disney Legend Award.

Fifty Shades Darker OST Danny Elfman / Various Artists / Halsey / Sia / Taylor Swift / Zayn
  • 1.I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) - ZAYN & Taylor Swift
  • 2.Not Afraid Anymore - Halsey
  • 3.Pray [feat. Rooty] - JRY
  • 4.Lies In The Dark - Tove Lo
  • 5.No Running From Me - Toulouse
  • 6.One Woman Man - John Legend
  • 7.Code Blue - The-Dream
  • 8.Bom Bidi Bom - Nick Jonas and Nicki Minaj
  • 9.Helium - Sia
  • 10.Cruise [feat. Andrew Jackson] - Kygo
  • 11.The Scientist - Corinne Bailey Rae
  • 12.They Can't Take That Away From Me - Jose James
  • 13.Birthday - JP Cooper
  • 14.I Need A Good One [feat. Mark Asari] - The Avener
  • 15.Empty Pack Of Cigarettes - Joseph Angel
  • 16.What Would It Take - Anderson East
  • 17.What Is Love? - Frances
  • 18.On His Knees - Danny Elfman
  • 19.Making It Real - Danny Elfman

Cat no: 5743718
Label: Island
Info correct on: 27/4/2017