Almost Free

LP regular
LP coloured - Indies Exclusive

The third full length album from the garage-rockers, Fidlar, following on from 2015's Too.

“A lot of the vibe was, ‘Well, why can’t we do that? Why can’t we have horns? Why can’t we have key changes? Why can’t we have a harmonica loop?’” Carper said of the album in a press release. “It was about taking the ceiling off. Having it be limitless. Ain’t no rules.”

More Items From Fidlar

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fidlar Almost Free
  • 1.Get Off My Rock
  • 2.Can't You See
  • 3.By Myself
  • 4.Flake
  • 5.Alcohol
  • 6.Almost Free
  • 7.Scam Likely
  • 8.Called You Twice (feat. K. Flay)
  • 9.Nuke
  • 10.Too Real
  • 11.Kick
  • 12.Thought. Mouth.
  • 13.Good Times Are Over

Item code: CDMP384
Label: Mom + Pop
Info correct on: 28/1/2019