This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The debut album from  Swedish / American space-prog-kraut post-punk four-piece Fews. Fans of Interpol, Public Service Broadcast, Bloc Party and King Gizzard & The Wizard Lizard check this out!

Moody and brash, layered and luxurious, their own brand of malevolent post-punk continues to evolve and thrill and has seen the band bear resemblance to DIIV and Faust. The album includes the singles 'Ill' - an 8 minute psych rollercoaster - and 'dark/brooding' follow up 'The Zoo'.


More Items Related To Fews

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fews Means
  • 1.I.D.
  • 2.The Zoo
  • 3.Drinking Games
  • 4.The Queen
  • 5.10 Things
  • 6.100 Goosebumps
  • 7.Keep On Telling Myself
  • 8.If Things Go On Like This
  • 9.Zlatan
  • 10.Ill

Cat no: PIASR880
Label: Pias
Info correct on: 20/5/2016