Fever Ray

Plunge Remix

Double LP

Plunge Remix is a new compilation set released double vinyl, CD to mark the end of this iteration of Fever Ray. Plunge was released after an eight year hiatus following Fever Ray’s eponymous debut. Remixers were chosen with the goal of creating music for Fever Ray to dance to. Released over a period of almost two years, the tracks will now sit together for the first time.

Featured remixers include Plunge studio album collaborators Paula Temple, Peder Mannerfelt and Tami T, and Olof Dreijer, with who Fever Ray’s Karin Dreijer records as The Knife. 

More Items From Fever Ray

Fever Ray Plunge Remix
  • CD
  • 1.Mustn't Hurry (Tami T Remix)
  • 2.To The Moon And Back (Los XL Remix)
  • 3.Wanna Sip (Olof Dreijer Remix)
  • 4.Falling (Glasser Remix)
  • 5.Mustn't Hurry (Dinamarca Remix)
  • 6.To The Moon And Back (Jowaa Remix)
  • 7.Wanna Sip (Sissel Wincent Remix)
  • 8.IDK About You (Bunny Michael Remix)
  • 9.To The Moon And Back (NAR Remix)
  • 10.Mustn't Hurry (Lao Remix)
  • 11.This Country Makes It Hard TO Fuck (Björk Remix)
  • 12.IDK About You (rip ME reWORK)
  • 13.Mustn't Hurry (Tzusing Remix)
  • 14.Plunge (Faka Remix)
  • 15.I'm Not Done (Still Not Done Mix)
  • 16.This Country (Paula Temple's DESTROY Remix)
  • 17.Plunge (DJ Marfox Remix)
  • 18.I'm Not Done (Still Not Done Dancing Mix)
  • Double LP
  • 1.Mustn't Hurry (Tami T Remix)
  • 2.IDK About You (Bunny Michael Remix)
  • 3.Plunge (Faka Remix)
  • 4.Wanna Sip (Olof Dreijer Remix)
  • 5.Falling (Glasser Remix)
  • 6.Wanna Sip (Sissel Wincent Remix)
  • 7.This Country (Paula Temple's DESTROY Remix)
  • 8.Mustn't Hurry (Aasthma's Remix)
  • 9.Plunge (DJ Marfox Remix)
  • 10.Mustn't Hurry (Tzusing Remix)

Item code: RABID078CD
Label: Rabid Records
Info correct on: 7/11/2019