Strength In Numb333rs

LP pink

The highly antipcated debut full length album from Jason Aalon Butler's new project FEVER 333, following on from their 2018 EP Made An America. A visceral and raw blend of metal, punk and hip-hop.

Explicitly devoted to a revolutionary cause and delivering aggressive advocacy through a molotov cocktail of punk, hip-hop, and thrash, FEVER 333’s activism serves as the banner for the band’s focus on community, charity, and change.

Jason with Let Live. in Kingston

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

FEVER 333 Strength In Numb333rs
  • 1....
  • 2.Burn It
  • 3.Animal
  • 4.Prey For Me / 3
  • 5.One Of Us
  • 6.Inglewood / 3
  • 7.The Innocent
  • 8.Out Of Control / 3
  • 9.Am I Here?
  • 10.Coup D'e Talk

Item code: 0016861741822
Label: Roadrunner
Info correct on: 14/1/2019