Fenne Lily


LP regular
LP orange - Indies Exclusive

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 18th September 2020

The new full length album from the Dead Oceans signed singer-songwriter Fenne Lily.

Isolation is nothing new for Fenne Lily – in fact, she’s written an album of songs all about it. “It’s kind of like writing a letter, and leaving it in a book that you know you’ll get out when you’re sad – like a message to yourself in the future,” she says. BREACH her debut for Dead Oceans, written during a period of self-enforced isolation pre-COVID, is an expansive, diary of a record that deals with the mess and the catharsis of entering your 20s and finding peace while being alone. “I think this record is proof that I can be emotionally stable, even if right now I feel a little bit up and down,” says Fenne. “There’s the ability to find clarity in that. It’s sobering, weirdly.”

More Items Related To Fenne Lily

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fenne Lily BREACH
DOC208LP-C2.png Pre-Order
  • 1.To Be a Woman Pt. 1
  • 2.Alapathy
  • 3.Berlin
  • 4.Elliott
  • 5.I, Nietzsche
  • 6.Birthday
  • 7.Blood Moon
  • 8.Solipsism
  • 9.I Used To Hate My Body But Now I Just Hate You
  • 10.'98
  • 11.Someone Else's Trees
  • 12.Laundry And Jet Lag

Item code: DOC208LP-C2
Label: Dead Oceans
Info correct on: 14/9/2020