Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The fifth full length album from Canadian born singer-songwriter Feist.

Feist’s first album in six years reflects on secrets and shame, loneliness and tenderness, care and fatigue and is at its core a study on self-awareness. As the fourth full-length from the Canadian singer/songwriter born Leslie Feist, Pleasure builds off the warm naturalism of the Polaris Prize-winning Metals and emerges as her most formally defiant and expansive work so far.

More Items Related To Feist

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Feist Pleasure
  • 1.Pleasure
  • 2.I Wish I Didn't Miss You
  • 3.Get Not High, Get Not Low
  • 4.Lost Dreams
  • 5.Any Party
  • 6.A Man Is Not His Song
  • 7.The Wind
  • 8.Century (feat. Jarvis Cocker)
  • 8.Baby Be Simple
  • 10.I'm Not Running Away
  • 11.Young Up

Cat no: 5739782
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 14/4/2017