This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

A special edition of the seventh studio album from Welsh rock band Feeder, the album features a heavier musical style that abandons acoustic-driven styled songs that dominated their previous two releases and becomes very reminiscent of their 1997 album Polythene

"Renegades, quite unexpectedly, is one of the best British rock albums you will hear all year" Max Raymond, MusicOMH

More Items From FeederSee all

Feeder Renegades
  • 1.White Lines
  • 2.Call Out
  • 3.Renegades
  • 4.Sentimental
  • 5.This Town
  • 6.Down To The River
  • 7.Home
  • 8.Barking Dogs
  • 9.City in a Rut
  • 10.Left Foot Right
  • 11.The End
  • 12.As Time Foes By
  • 13.Godhead
  • 14.In Times of Crisis
  • 15.All I Ever Wanted
  • 16.Fallen
  • 17.Sending Out Waves
  • 18.Side by Side

Item code: COOKCD660
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Info correct on: 2/3/2017