Fatboy Slim

The Best Of

Double LP

This is the new 2LP Best Of assembling the biggest hits and remixes produced by Fatboy Slim aka Norman Cook. Spanning nearly two decades of his career and still dominates the dancefloor as his international touring schedule demonstrates.

This collection includes multiple top 10 hits along with the most successful remix productions of his career. An extended digital version offers more of Norman’s fruitful career history including Gangster Trippin’, Sunset (Bird of Prey) and Everybody Needs A 303. This is the definitive release documenting the original superstar DJ.

More Items From Fatboy SlimSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fatboy Slim The Best Of
  • 1.Praise You - Have a Listen
  • 2.Feat. Bootsy Collins - Weapon of Choice
  • 3.Body Movin' Fatboy Slim Remix
  • 4.The Rockafeller Skank
  • 5.Wildchild - Renegade Master Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix
  • 6.Michael Jackson
  • 7.Right Here, Right Now CamelPhat Remix
  • 8.Song For Lindy
  • 9.Talkin' About My Baby Midfield General Disco Reshuffle
  • 10.Groove Armada - I See You Baby
  • 11.Song for Shelter Chemical Brothers Remix
  • 12.Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)

Item code: 4050538455724
Label: Skint Records
Info correct on: 15/3/2019


Electro House