Fat Music Vol. 8: Going Nowhere Fat

Masked Intruder / Lagwagon / The Flatliners / NOFX

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

25 songs to celebrate Fat Wreck's 25th anniversary with the 8th Fat Music compilation! Loads of great songs from over the year plus unreleased songs from NOFX, Swingin’ Utters, Leftover Crack, Western Addiction, Night Birds and Pears

flatliners in the shop!

masked intruder in Kingston

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fat Music Vol. 8: Going Nowhere Fat Masked Intruder / Lagwagon / The Flatliners / NOFX
  • 1.Banner Pilot - Modern Shakes
  • 2.Masked Intruder - The Most Beautiful Girl
  • 3.Lagwagon - The Cog in the Machine
  • 4.Pears - Snowflake
  • 5.Mad Caddies - Shoot Out the Lights
  • 6.Me First and the Gimme Gimmes - Straight Up
  • 7.toyGuitar - When It Was Over
  • 8.Get Dead - Welcome To Hell
  • 9.CJ Ramone - One More Chance
  • 10.Good Riddance - Running on Fumes
  • 11.Night Birds - Left in the Middle
  • 12.Less Than Jake - Good Enough
  • 13.Strung Out - Rats in the Walls
  • 14.The Flatliners - Bury Me
  • 15.Darius Koski - Fond Of, Lost To
  • 16.Leftover Crack - The Lie of Luck
  • 17.Bad Cop/Bad Cop - Nightmare
  • 18.Old Man Markley - Stupid Today
  • 19.Morning Glory - Life's a Long Revenge
  • 20.NOFX - SF Clits (Demo Version)
  • 21.Snuff - In the Stocks
  • 22.Swingin' Utters - Taking on the Stale Green Light
  • 23.Western Addiction - Ex-Humans
  • 24.The Real McKenzies - Up on a Motorbike
  • 25.Home Street Home - Monsters

Cat no: FAT949
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Info correct on: 21/9/2015