Fat Jon

God's Fifth Wish


Notify me when this item is released / available

FIVE DEEZ's FAT JON returns to AMPLE SOUL with the "GOD'S FIFTH WISH" LP. This 12 track album contains blissed out thought provoking lo-fi hip hop which JON is revered for (including his contributions to the “SAMURAI CHAMPLOO† soundtrack). Comes in a full color jacket and pressed on color vinyl. RAP HEADZ

More Items Related To Fat Jon

Fat Jon God's Fifth Wish
AS057.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Insert Thoughts Here
  • 2.Ample Souldier
  • 3.Domina
  • 4.Only Friend
  • 5.Story Time With The Deez
  • 6.Lick My Burden
  • 7.Endure The Truth
  • 8.Gamma Ray
  • 9.Life Goes Swing
  • 10.Summer Something (part 1)
  • 11.Unknown's Flow
  • 12.Keep Goin'

Item code: AS057
Label: Ample Soul
Info correct on: 22/1/2021