Fall Out Boy

So Much (For) Stardust

LP black
LP coke bottle green - Indies Exclusive
20+ left

Indies exclusive LP is on 'coke bottle green' coloured vinyl.

The new album from the ever-excellent, Grammy Award-nominated, multi-platinum selling, Fall Out Boy.

So Much (For) Stardust marks a homecoming for the band on multiple fronts; the first of which found the band reuniting with renowned producer Neal Avron, whom they’ve worked with on three previous albums (From Under the Cork Tree, Infinity on High, Folie à Deux). Additionally, So Much (For) Stardust will be released on Fueled By Ramen/Elektra – Fall Out Boy’s first album with the label since their 2003 debut album Take This to Your Grave, which celebrates its 20th anniversary on May 6th.

Fall Out Boy in Kingston - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From Fall Out BoySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fall Out Boy So Much (For) Stardust
  • 1.Love from the Other Side
  • 2.Heartbreak Feels So Good
  • 3.Hold Me Like a Grudge
  • 4.Fakeout
  • 5.Heaven, Iowa
  • 6.So Good Right Now
  • 7.The Pink Seashell (feat. Ethan Hawke)
  • 8.I Am My Own Muse
  • 9.Flu Game
  • 10.Baby Annihilation
  • 11.The Kintsugi Kid (Ten Years)
  • 12.What a Time to Be Alive
  • 13.So Much (For) Stardust

Item code: 0075678630729
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 23/3/2023