Fall Out Boy


CD + set list
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The seventh studio album from the iconic Fall Out Boy, following up from 2015's American Beauty / American Psycho. Continuing on in traditional FOB style, the band have evolved their sound a great deal again, marking progression and including more electronics 

"You could react two ways: you can pander to it and give people something that's slick and perfect and what they’d expect, or you can do something that's a left turn. As long as it's authentic and interesting," he adds. "Like Lorde , with 'Green Light.' That song is weird to me, but it's definitely her and I like it. That's the feel that Mania has." - Pete Wentz

Fall Out Boy at The Hippodrome - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From Fall Out BoySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fall Out Boy Mania
  • 1.Young and Menace
  • 2.Champion
  • 3.Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
  • 4.Hold Me Tight or Don't
  • 5.The Last of the Real Ones
  • 6.Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)
  • 7.Church
  • 8.Heaven's Gate
  • 9.Sunshine Riptide (featuring Burna Boy)
  • 10.Bishops Knife Trick

Cat no: 5766373
Label: Virgin / EMI
Info correct on: 18/1/2018