All Blessed (Deluxe)

Triple LP

Iconic dance act Faithless are back with a new deluxe version of acclaimed album ‘All Blessed’ revised digital deluxe and including infectious new single ‘Everybody Everybody’.

‘All Blessed’, Faithless’s first studio LP in 10 years, was released on BMG and has won rave reviews from press and fans alike. Featuring in several Best Albums Of 2020 lists, ‘All Blessed’ charted at No.6 in the Official Album Chart, No.1 in the Dance Album Chart and No.1 in the Independent Album Chart.

In a history that stretches back some 25 years, Faithless have long occupied a pivotal position in the world of British electronica. Marrying elements of house, trip-hop, dub and a songwriting flair into arena-filling explosive, euphoric sounds. Their accomplishments tell their own story: seven Top 10 singles, six Top 10 albums (three at Number 1), a Mercury Prize nomination for their brilliant sophomore album, 1998’s ‘Sunday 8PM’ and their impressive four times Platinum certified ‘Forever Faithless – The Greatest Hits’ adding to a career total in excess of 15 million worldwide. Faithless have graced festival stages the world over, including Glastonbury’s famous Pyramid Stage twice. Globally, they’ve sold out multiple arena runs.

More Items From FaithlessSee all

Faithless All Blessed (Deluxe)
  • 1.Poetry (feat. Suli Breaks)
  • 2.Gains (feat. Suli Breaks)
  • 3.I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi)
  • 4.Remember (feat. Suli Breaks & L.S.K.)
  • 5.Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball)
  • 6.My Town (feat. Gaika)
  • 7.Friendship
  • 8.Walk in My Shoes
  • 9.All Blessed
  • 10.Innadadance (feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B)
  • 11.Take Your Time (feat. Damien Jurado & Suli Breaks)
  • 12.I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi) (Paul Woolford Remix)
  • 13.Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball) (Maceo Plex Remix) (Edit)
  • 14.This Feeling (feat. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball) (R Plus Remix)
  • 15.Poetry (Jay Hudson Remix) (Edit)
  • 16.I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi) (Yotto Remix) (Extended Mix)
  • 17.Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball) (Patrice Bäumel Remix) (Edit)
  • 18.This Feeling (feat. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball) (Waze & Odyssey Remix) (Edit)
  • 19.Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball) (Butch Remix) (Edit)
  • 20.Innadadance (feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B) (Meduza Remix)
  • 21.Everybody Everybody (Edit)
  • 22.Necesito a alguien (I Need Someone) (feat. Nathan Ball & Mala Rodríguez) (Paul Woolford Remix)
  • 23.Everybody Everybody (TCTS Remix) (Edit)
  • 24.Innadadance (feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B) (Claptone Remix) (Edit)
  • 25.Everybody Everybody (Will Clarke Remix) (Edit)
  • 26.In Those Times (feat. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball) (Edit)
  • 27.I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball) (Blissy Funked Mix)

Item code: 4050538698923
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 13/10/2021