Faith No More

King For A Day, Fool For A Lifetime

Black LP
Dbl red LP
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 13 November

Expected 25th November

Limited and numbered double marbled red 180gram audiophile vinyl reissue of Faith No More's 1995 album!

After Faith No More founding guitarist Jim Martin split the band in 1994, Trey Spruance of Mr. Bungle took over six string duties for King For A Day, Fool For A Lifetime. Upon its release, the album quickly reasserted that Faith No More were still on top of their game. Keeping their harder edge on songs like “Get Out”, “Ricochet” and “Cuckoo For Caca”, the album is balanced with romantic love songs (“Evidence”), breezy Pop (“Caralho Voador”) and the more experimental tinged title track. The original release was sparsely pressed on vinyl which makes King For A Day, Fool For A Lifetime a true collector’s item.

Digging The Grave

More Items From Faith No MoreSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Faith No More King For A Day, Fool For A Lifetime
  • 1.Get Out
  • 2.Ricochet
  • 3.Evidence
  • 4.The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
  • 5.Star A.D.
  • 6.Cuckoo For Caca
  • 7.Caralho Voado
  • 8.Ugly In The Morning
  • 9.Digging The Grave
  • 10.Take This Bottle
  • 11.King For A Day
  • 12.What A Day
  • 13.The Last To Know
  • 14.Just A Man

Item code: MOVLP934
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 6/11/2017