Face To Face

Don't Turn Away [Reissue]


One of three classic Face To Face LPs getting the reissue treatment. This is the debut album from Californian punks, Face To Faceoriginally released in 1992 and went to influence (directly or otherwise) just about every melodic punk-rock band since.

Face To Face at The Peel - Photo by Marcus Maschwitz

More Items From Face To FaceSee all

Face To Face Don't Turn Away [Reissue]
  • 1.You've Done Nothing
  • 2.I'm Not Afraid
  • 3.Disconnected
  • 4.No Authority
  • 5.I Want
  • 6.You've Got a Problem
  • 7.Everything Is Everything
  • 8.I'm Trying
  • 9.Pastel
  • 10.Nothing New
  • 11.Walk Away
  • 12.Do You Care?
  • 13.1000X

Cat no: FAT963LP
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Info correct on: 4/9/2018