Ezra Furman

The Year Of No Returning


On vinyl for the first time in the UK, Ezra Furman's first solo album from 2012. Download includes 2 bonus tracks includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics

While there are still a few rollicking rock ‘n roll numbers like those on Mysterious Power, they’re given idiosyncratic twists, and they sit in the midst of completely new territory for the songwriter. He still has the same smirk, the same witty lyrics, the same eye on the dark edges of the world, but the scope of the instrumentals has expanded.

Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde

More Items From Ezra FurmanSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ezra Furman The Year Of No Returning
  • 1.Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde
  • 2.American Soil
  • 3.Lay in the Sun
  • 4.Sinking Slow
  • 5.Thatâ??s When it Hit Me
  • 6.Down
  • 7.Cruel Cruel World
  • 8.Are You Gonna Break My Heart?
  • 9.Bad Man
  • 10.The Queen of Hearts
  • 11.40 Days In Memphis [download bonus]
  • 12.Doomed Love Affair [download bonus]

Item code: BRN221
Label: Bar None
Info correct on: 18/5/2020