The highly anticipated solo record from Daughter vocalist, Elena Tonra, under the moniker Ex:Re. A haunting and deeply personal record that's a must for fans of The National, The xx, Bon Iver, London Grammar and Daughter.

Elena said of the album, “Although the record is written for someone, a lot of the time it’s about the space without that person in it. In every scenario, there's either the person in memory or the noticeable absence of that person in the present moment. I suppose it is a break-up record, however I do not talk about the relationship at all, and he hardly features in the scenes. He is only felt as a ghostly presence.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ex:Re Ex:Re
  • 1.Where The Time Went
  • 2.Crushing
  • 3.New York
  • 4.Romance
  • 5.The Dazzler
  • 6.Too Sad
  • 7.Liar
  • 8.I Can't Keep You
  • 9.5AM
  • 10.My Heart

Cat no: 4AD0132CD
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 13/2/2019