Everything Everything


LP clear
LP pink - Indies Exclusive

Most recently dispatched: 23 May

Indies exclusive LP is on 'pink' coloured vinyl.

The sixth full length album from the inimitable and awesome electro-indie-poppers Everything Everything, following on from top-5 charting 2020 album RE-ANIMATOR. They play a super-exciting mix of indie-electro like no other, with supercharged melodies and harmonies in front of a wall of intricate, synth-fuelled indie-rock.

Twice Mercury Prize nominated, 5 time Ivor Novello nominated and critically acclaimed, Everything Everything launch their new forthcoming studio album 'Raw Data Feel'.

On Raw Data Feel, Everything Everything set about revolutionising modern pop music, with Higgs abandoning his own brain and letting technology do at least some of the thinking: feeding LinkedIn T&Cs, Beowulf, 4Chan forum text and the teachings of Confucius into A.I. automation processes and using its responses as a basis for the record's lyrics, song titles and artworking.

Produced by Everything Everything guitarist Alex Robertshaw and production partner Tom Fuller (aka Kaines and Tom A.D), Raw Data Feel follows 2020's RE-ANIMATOR which charted at #5 in the Official Albums Chart.

This new phase is a rapturous return and - staying true to form - sees the band continue to push the ribbon on melody & rhythm with a heavy helping of electronic exploration.

More Items From Everything EverythingSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Everything Everything RAW DATA FEEL
  • 1.Teletype
  • 2.I Want A Love Like This
  • 3.Bad Friday
  • 4.Pizza Boy
  • 5.Jennifer
  • 6.Metroland is Burning
  • 7.Leviathan
  • 8.Shark week
  • 9.Cut UP!
  • 10.HEX
  • 11.My computer
  • 12.Kevin's Car
  • 13.Born Under A Meteor
  • 14.Software Greatman

Item code: EVEV002LP
Label: Everything Everything Records / AWAL
Info correct on: 19/5/2022