LP standard
Double LP deluxe

Double LP deluxe: usually dispatched next working day

Formed in Manchester in 2007 after Jonathan Higgs and Jeremy Pritchard met at Salford University; they were joined by Higgs's Northumberland school friends Michael Spearman and Alex Niven - High concept coursed through Everything Everything from the off: they unwittingly named themselves after a Radiohead song (in the manner that that band named themselves after a Talking Heads song); soon there was a great deal of record company interest in their work - Niven left the group to take his doctorate at Oxford and was replaced by Alex Robertshaw – this line up remains intact today. 

For this 2023 deluxe edition of the album, a limited-edition double LP version has been compiled by the band featuring rarities, outtakes, works in progress and demos. Housed in a gatefold sleeve it comes complete with poster and an expanded 12 page booklet featuring a period photo collage.

More Items From Everything EverythingSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Everything Everything Man Alive
  • LP standard
  • 1.MY KZ, UR BF
  • 2.Qwerty Finger
  • 3.Schoolin'
  • 4.Leave The Engine Room
  • 5.Final Form
  • 6.Photoshop Handsome
  • 7.Two For Nero
  • 8.Suffragette Suffragette
  • 9.Come Alive Diana
  • 10.NASA Is On Your Side
  • 11.Tin (The Manhole)
  • 12.Weights
  • Double LP deluxe
  • 13.Luddites & Lambs
  • 14.Suffragette Suffragette (2008 Single Version)
  • 15.Crisis Over (Demo)
  • 16.Come Alive Diana (Demo)
  • 17.Hey Jude Law (Demo)
  • 18.The Kids Are Obese (Demo)
  • 19.Riot On The Ward
  • 20.DNA Dump
  • 21.Photoshop Handsome (2009 Single Version)
  • 22.Even The Dogs
  • 23.Hiawatha Doomed
  • 24.Schoolin' (Acoustic) / Wizard Talk

Item code: UMCLP067
Label: Proper Records
Info correct on: 21/8/2023