Everything Everything

A Fever Dream

CD - Signed Copy
16 left

The fourth studio album from Everything Everything, following up from 2015's Get To Heaven. Alternative synth-pop indie anthems. If you're into Foster The People, Wild Beasts or Glass Animals then check this out.

Everything Everything at New Slang

More Items From Everything EverythingSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Everything Everything A Fever Dream
  • 1.Night Of The Long Knives
  • 2.Can't Do
  • 3.Desire
  • 4.Big Game
  • 5.Good Shot, Good Soldier
  • 6.Run The Numbers
  • 7.Put Me Together
  • 8.A Fever Dream
  • 9.Ivory Tower
  • 10.New Deep
  • 11.White Whale

Cat no: 88985435052
Label: Sony Music
Info correct on: 21/8/2017