Everyone You Know

Just For The Times EP

CD - Signed Copy
15 left

Most recently dispatched: 21 October

The new EP from Everyone You Know.

The exhilarating 13-track release sees their years of hard work come together to provide the most thorough understanding of EYK yet. On the release, the duo expands on their irresistible genre-bending sound as they blend British subcultures with an unpredictable twist that they take to new heights on Just For The Times. - Far Out Magazine

Everyone You Know Just For The Times EP
19439943632.png Signed
  • 1.Higher
  • 2.When The Sun Comes Up
  • 3.Charlie
  • 4.There For You
  • 5.18
  • 6.Crying on the Weekend
  • 7.No Sleep (Interlude)
  • 8.Human Again (Skit)
  • 9.Just for the Times feat. Joy Anonymous
  • 10.Radio
  • 11.Song For Remi
  • 12.Open Up (Prelude)
  • 13.Your Tears

Item code: 19439943632
Info correct on: 24/8/2021