Every Time I Die

Ex Lives

Deluxe CD
LP Plus CD!

YES new Every Time I Die!

Available on CD, Deluxe CD and LP

Buffalo’s magnificently brutal metallic punk ensemble Every Time I Die are set to unleash brand new album titled Ex Lives this March 6th via Epitaph Records. The new album was produced by renowned heavy rock producer Joe Barresi (Melvins, Queens of the Stone Age, Parkway Drive) and offers an unrelenting onslaught of ingeniously composed and furiously executed cathartic hardcore.

The deluxe CD features three bonus tracks not available on the regular release


ETID at the cocks!

Underwater Bimbos..

More Items From Every Time I DieSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Every Time I Die Ex Lives
  • CD
  • 1.Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
  • 2.Holy Book Of Dilemma
  • 3.A Wild, Shameless Plain
  • 4.Typical Miracle
  • 5.I Suck (Blood)
  • 6.Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow
  • 7.The Low Road Has No Exits
  • 8.Revival Mode
  • 9.Drag King
  • 10.Touch Yourself
  • 11.Indian Giver
  • Deluxe CD
  • 12.Grudge Music (bonus
  • 13.Business Casualty (bonus)
  • 14.Starve An Artist, Cover Your Trash (bonus)

Item code: EPI7155
Label: Epitaph
Info correct on: 23/7/2018