Every Avenue

Shh.Just Go With It

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Michigan powerpoppers Every Avenue's full-length debut, Shh, Just Go With It.

Pretty much each of the 11 songs here is fantastic. David Ryan's vocals take the band out of the second division of pop punk bands and into the big leagues. Better than 'Infinity on High' and a couple of other recent big name efforts, this should cement Every Avenue's place as the band on everyone's lips. 'Days of the Old' and 'Where Were You?' are just so, so catchy, while 'Boys Will be Boys' and 'This One's A Cheap Shot' are dancefloor winners.

The band are currently on a co-headline a tour with Banquet favourites We Are The In Crowd.


Every Avenue - Think Of You Later (empty room)

More Items Related To Every Avenue

Every Avenue Shh.Just Go With It
  • 1.Days of the Old
  • 2.This One's a Cheap Shot
  • 3.Where Were You?
  • 4.Think of You Later (Empty Room)
  • 5.A Story to Tell Your Friends
  • 6.Boys Will Be Boys
  • 7.Take a Step Back
  • 8.Trading Heartbeats
  • 9.Freak Out!
  • 10.Between You and I
  • 11.Chasing the Night

Cat no: eashh
Label: Fearless Records
Info correct on: 25/4/2014