Synthesis Live

Double LP red

Double LP on 180g 'transparent red' coloured vinyl.

Synthesis Live was a concert tour by American rock band Evanescence and the first where the band included an orchestra. Amy Lee has outdone herself in artfully not just re-interpreting but actually re-inventing these songs from her catalogue. Besides these tracks, there are some really beautiful instrumental in-between moments. The whole thing flows like a big, dynamic soundtrack.

Synthesis Live is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent red vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet

More Items From Evanescence

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Evanescence Synthesis Live
  • 1.Overture / Never Go Back
  • 2.Lacrymosa
  • 3.The End Of The Dream
  • 4.My Heart Is Broken
  • 5.Lithium
  • 6.Bring Me To Life
  • 7.Unraveling / Imaginary
  • 8.Secret Door
  • 9.Hi-lo
  • 10.Lost In Paradise
  • 11.Your Star
  • 12.My Immortal
  • 13.The Inbetween / Imperfection
  • 14.Speak To Me
  • 15.Good Enough
  • 16.Swimming Home

Item code: MOVLP2619C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 19/3/2020