World Be Gone

LP regular
LP orange - Indies Exclusive
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Indies only exclusive LP is pressed on orange vinyl.

The seventeenth studio album from synth-pop veterans Erasure, the award winning songwriters return with a reflective, affirming and hopeful album that follows on from 2014's The Violet Flame.

Obviously the current political climate lends itself to lots of ideas”, Andy Bell continues, “I think there’s an underswell of opinion, and people are slowly waking up. I’m hoping that people will take the album in a positive way, that they’ll use it as optimistic rabble-rousing music.”

More Items From ErasureSee all

Erasure World Be Gone
  • 1.Love You To The Sky
  • 2.Be Careful What You Wish For!
  • 3.World Be Gone
  • 4.A Bitter Parting
  • 5.Still It's Not Over
  • 6.Take Me Out Of Myself
  • 7.Sweet Summer Loving
  • 8.Oh What A World
  • 9.Lousy Sum Of Nothing
  • 10.Just A Little Love

Item code: STUMM405
Label: Mute
Info correct on: 19/5/2017