The Neon

LP neon orange
LP standard

LPs and Tape editions include a download code.

The Neon is Erasure’s 18 th studio album, following the UK Top 10 album World Be Gone, the band’s highest charting UK album in 24 years. Written and produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, the new album sees the band deliver a 10 track collection of uplifting and optimistic synth-pop, connecting their past and future and glistening with hope. Includes the first single ‘Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)’. The CD format is a special edition packaged in a 6 panel foil blocked card pack with 12 page booklet. Both the LP and Cassette come in special limited edition neon colours and include w/ high definition audio download code.

More Items From ErasureSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Erasure The Neon
  • 1.Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)
  • 2.Nerves of Steel
  • 3.Fallen Angel
  • 4.No Point In Tripping
  • 5.Shot A Satellite
  • 6.Tower of Love
  • 7.Diamond Lies
  • 8.New Horizons
  • 9.Careful What I Try to Do
  • 10.Kid You're Not Alone

Item code: CDSTUMM455
Label: Mute
Info correct on: 15/6/2020