Enter Shikari

Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible

CD standard
2 CD deluxe
Double LP white/grey/splatter
LP regular
LP green/purple/splatter - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out

Most recently dispatched: 17 November

One of our favourite albums of 2020!

"six albums in and elevating their artistry once again, NIT&EIP is the perfect amalgamation of the band's previous sounds with a fresh, forward-thinking approach. instantly: one of my favourite albums of all time." - Jez


Indies exclusive LP is on 'transparent w/ green + purple splatter' coloured vinyl.

Regular LP is on 'transparent w/ white + blue splatter' coloured vinyl.

'2 CD Deluxe' and 'Double LP' editions includes a 2nd disc containing the 'Moratorium (Broadcasts From The Interruption)' album.

Here we go, the sixth full length album from Banquet friends Enter Shikari, following on from their acclaimed 2017 record The Spark with another dose of their genre-smashing, new-electro-punk sound.

'Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible' is an ambitious, inspiring piece of work that poignantly reflects Enter Shikari's legendary career rise to become one of the biggest and most exciting bands the UK has ever seen. Following 5 seminal albums, of which 4 have been Top 5, ’Nothing Is True...' is produced by frontman Rou Reynolds, and is Shikari's most visceral and eclectic album to date; a soundtrack to our tumultuous world, a record for everyone who's filled with frustration but hasn't lost the capacity for hope.

and the spark was released into the world! ? Photo by @jezpennington from our release show last night @banquetrecords

A post shared by enter: shikari (@entershikari) on

More Items From Enter ShikariSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Enter Shikari Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible
  • CD standard
  • 2.Crossing The Rubicon
  • 3.The Dreamer's Hotel }
  • 4.Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
  • 5.modern living....
  • 6.apøcaholics anonymøus (main theme in B minor)
  • 7.the pressure's on.
  • 8.Reprise 3
  • 9.T.I.N.A.
  • 10.Elegy For Extinction
  • 11.Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
  • 12.Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
  • 13.satellites* *
  • 14.the king
  • 15.Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangevole)
  • 2 CD deluxe
  • 16.The Dreamer's Hotel } (Acoustic)
  • 17.Rat Race (At home)
  • 18.Stop the Clocks (Acoustic - At home)
  • 19.Crossing The Rubicon (At home)
  • 20.Heroes (Acoustic)
  • 21.THE GREAT UNKNOWN (At home)
  • 22.satellites** (At home)
  • 23.Stop the Clocks (At home)
  • 24.T.I.N.A. (Acoustic - At home)
  • 25.Warm Smiles Do Not Make You Welcome Here (At home)
  • 26.Live Outside (Solo electric - Live from the woods)
  • 27.the pressure's on. (Solo electric - Live from the woods)
  • 28.Anaesthetist (At home)
  • 29.The Dreamer's Hotel } (At home)

Item code: SOAKMC215
Label: So Recordings
Info correct on: 5/8/2021