Employed To Serve


LP clear Pre-order
LP baby blue Pre-order
LP transparent amethyst Pre-order

The new full length album from the might hardcore group Employed To Serve, following on from 2019's acclaimed Eternal Forward Motion. Fans of Code Orange, Rolo Tomassi and Venom Prison should check this out.

Employed To Serve’s latest release, Conquering, is a fully realised metamorphosis into the band they’ve always wanted to be. Drawing influence from the music of their youth and a new perspective on how to nurture the positive aspects of humanity and individual growth, Conquering is a celebration and acknowledgement of triumph in the face of a world that can be relentlessly adversarial.

More Items Related To Employed To Serve

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Employed To Serve Conquering
  • 1.Universal Chokehold
  • 2.Exist
  • 3.Twist The Blade
  • 4.Sun Up To Sun Down
  • 5.The Mistake
  • 6.We Don't Need You
  • 7.Set In Stone
  • 8.Mark Of The Grave
  • 9.World Ender
  • 10.The Conquering
  • 11.Stand Alone

Item code: SPINE809959
Label: Spinefarm
Info correct on: 31/8/2021