The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition)

2 CD
Triple LP

Most recently dispatched: 28 September

The 20th Anniversary of The Slim Shady LP is set to release on 3LP 180 gram vinyl and 2CD on 13th December, 2019 in an updated Expanded Edition including bonus tracks, rarities, a capella’s, freestyles, and instrumentals.

Originally released on 23rd February, 1999 The Slim Shady LP turned Eminem from an underground rapper into a high-profile celebrity. The album featured production from Dr. Dre, the Bass Brothers, and Eminem himself. The Slim Shady LP is his first album with a major label after his first album Infinite was released on an independent label in 1996. The majority of the album’s lyrical content is written from the perspective of the rapper’s alter ego Slim Shady, whom the rapper created on the Slim Shady EP (1997).

The Slim Shady LP went on to be certified quadruple-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) and has sold over 18 million copies worldwide.

More Items From EminemSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Eminem The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition)
  • 1.Public Service Announcement
  • 2.My Name Is
  • 3.Guilty Conscience
  • 4.Brain Damage
  • 5.Paul
  • 6.If I Had
  • 7.Bonnie & Clyde
  • 8.Bitch
  • 9.Role Model
  • 10.Lounge
  • 11.My Fault
  • 12.Ken Kaniff
  • 13.Cum On Everybody
  • 14.Rock Bottom
  • 15.Just Don't Give A Fuck
  • 16.Soap
  • 17.As The World Turns
  • 18.I'm Shady
  • 19.Bad Meets Evil
  • 20.Still Don't Give A Fuck
  • 21.Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
  • 22.Get You Mad
  • 23.Greg (A Cappella Version)
  • 24.Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack)
  • 25.Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
  • 26.Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
  • 27.Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
  • 28.My Name Is (Instrumental)
  • 29.Just Don't Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
  • 30.Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental)

Item code: 7756625
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 9/12/2019