The Eminem Show

Double LP

The classic fourth album from the rap-god Eminem. Includes the singles Without Me, Cleanin' My Closet, Superman and Sing For The Moment. The album reached number one in 19 countries, including Australia, Canada, the United Kingdom and the United States, and was the best-selling album of 2002 in the United States, with 7.6 million copies sold. At the 2003 Grammy Awards, it was nominated for Album of the Year and became Eminem's third record in four years to win the award for Best Rap Album.

More Items From EminemSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Eminem The Eminem Show
  • 1.Curtains Up (Skit)
  • 2.White America
  • 3.Business
  • 4.Cleaning Out My Closet
  • 5.Square Dance
  • 6.The Kiss (Skit)
  • 7.Soldier
  • 8.Say Goodbye Hollywood
  • 9.Drips
  • 10.Without Me
  • 11.Paul Rosenberg (Skit)
  • 12.Sing For The Moment
  • 13.Superman
  • 14.Hailie's Song
  • 15.Steve Berman (Skit)
  • 16.When The Music Stops
  • 17.Say What You Say
  • 18.Till I Collapse
  • 19.My Dad's Gone Crazy
  • 20.Curtains Close (Skit)

Item code: 4932901
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 16/6/2017