CD (explicit)
LP green
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

CDs now in, LPs due soon.

Woah, a surprise album from the legendary rapper Eminem, swiftly following on from 2017's Revival and marking his tenth album.

“tried not to overthink this one.”

In the first track alone, Eminem dismisses new-school rappers such as Lil Pump, Lil Xan and Lil Yachty, attacks the media over poor reviews of Revival, and makes reference to vice president Mike Pence’s scrotum. Other rap peers who receive his ire across the album include Tyler, the Creator, Machine Gun Kelly and Joe Budden.

More Items From EminemSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Eminem Kamikaze
  • 1.The Ringer
  • 2.Greatest Lyrics
  • 3.Lucky You (Ft. Joyner Lucas)
  • 4.Paul (Skit)
  • 5.Normal
  • 6.Em Calls Paul (Skit)
  • 7.Stepping Stone
  • 8.Not Alike (Ft. Royce da 5'9")
  • 9.Kamikaze
  • 10.Fall (Ft. Justin Vernon)
  • 11.Nice Guy (Ft. Jessie Reyez)
  • 12.Good Guy (Ft. Jessie Reyez)
  • 13.Venom (Music From the Motion Picture)

Item code: 00602577052354
Info correct on: 4/12/2018