Elvis Presley

Live! 1969

11 CD
Double LP

Please note: the tracklist is only detailing the Double LP set (Live at the International Hotel, Las Vegas, NV August 26, 1969).

An 11 CD boxset or a Double LP set, containing live recordings of The King, Elvis Presley in 1969.

11 CD set

More Items From Elvis PresleySee all

Elvis Presley Live! 1969
  • 1.Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)
  • 2.I Got A Woman (Ray Charles)
  • 3.All Shook Up (Otis Blackwell/Elvis Presley)
  • 4.Love Me Tender (Vera Matson/Elvis Presley)
  • 5.Jailhouse Rock/Don't Be Cruel (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)/(Otis Blackwell/Elvis Presley)
  • 6.Heartbreak Hotel (Tommy Durden/Mae Boren Axton/Elvis Presley)
  • 7.Hound Dog (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
  • 8.I Can't Stop Loving You (Don Gibson)
  • 9.Mystery Train/Tiger Man (Junior Parker/Sam Phillips)/(Joe Hill Louis/Sam Burns)
  • 10.Monologue
  • 11.Baby, What You Want Me To Do (Jimmy Reed)
  • 12.Runaway (Max Crook/Del Shannon)
  • 13.Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Laughing version) (Roy Turk/Lou Handman)
  • 14.Rubberneckin' (Dory Jones/Bunny Warren)
  • 15.Yesterday/Hey Jude (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)/(John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
  • 16.In The Ghetto (Scott "Mac" Davis)
  • 17.This Is The Story (Chris Arnold/Geoff Morrow/David Martin)
  • 18.Suspicious Minds (Mark James)
  • 19.Can't Help Falling In Love (Hugo Peretti/Luigi Creatore/George Weiss)

Cat no: 19075940642
Info correct on: 2/7/2019