Most recently dispatched: 30 January

Double LP on 180g vinyl and includes a download code.

The fourth studio album from Elliott Smith, released in 1998, it marked Smith's first solo album on a major label. 

"Smith's songwriting continues to improve, as each of the album's fourteen tracks displays his inarguable mastery of the pop song structure more clearly than ever." - Pitchfork

"the budget might have gone up, but Smith's masterful way with an understated melody and melancholic lyric remained firmly intact", calling XO "perhaps the greatest long-player Smith released; if not, it's certainly the equal of the preceding Either/Or. - BBC Music

More Items From Elliott SmithSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Elliott Smith XO
  • 1.Sweet Adeline
  • 2.Tomorrow Tomorrow
  • 3.Waltz #2 (XO)
  • 4.Baby Britain
  • 5.Pitseleh
  • 6.Independence Day
  • 7.Bled White
  • 8.Waltz #1
  • 9.Amity
  • 10.Oh Well, Okay
  • 11.Bottle Up And Explode!
  • 12.A Question Mark
  • 13.Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
  • 14.I Didn't Understand

Item code: 5728351
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 23/12/2020