Elliott Smith

Elliott Smith

LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP on 180g vinyl and includes a download code.

Reissue of the second studio album from Elliott Smith, originally released in 1995.

"Elliott Smith contains the blueprint for his later successes, and more importantly, it's a fully-realized work itself." - AllMusic

"Bleak, almost uncomfortably unsparing and yet tragically beautiful", and that "the songs, melodies, arrangements and production are all stronger and more fully realized than those on Roman Candle" - Trouser Press

More Items From Elliott SmithSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Elliott Smith Elliott Smith
  • 1.Needle In The Hay
  • 2.Christian Brothers
  • 3.Clementine
  • 4.Southern Belle
  • 5.Single File
  • 6.Coming Up Roses
  • 7.Satellite
  • 8.Alphabet Town
  • 9.St. Ides Heaven
  • 10.Good To Go
  • 11.The White Lady Loves You More
  • 12.The Biggest Lie

Item code: 4752939
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 25/6/2020