Ellie Goulding

Brightest Blue

Double LP

CD and Double LP: usually dispatched next working day

The fourth full length album from the inimitable Ellie Goulding, following on from 2015's acclaimed Delirium.

Explaining her thoughts behind the first half of the record Ellie explain that it “reflects my vulnerability… it acknowledges a complex world where relationships still dictate our happiness and heartbreak and can still be the most painful thing in the world, no matter how enlightened you are. The tracks also symbolise growing up and becoming a woman.” While the second half of the album “encapsulates my confident, brave and fearless side and features all my recent collaborations.” Ellie elaborates, “I often find myself writing about my thoughts and emotions in a way that I know will be catchy and memorable. I will always seek to use my voice in ways that no one would ever expect and look to collaborate with the least likely, exciting and eclectic group of other artists.”

More Items From Ellie GouldingSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ellie Goulding Brightest Blue
  • 1.Start
  • 2.Power
  • 3.How Deep Is Too Deep
  • 4.Cyan
  • 5.Love I'm Given
  • 6.New Heights
  • 7.Ode To Myself
  • 8.Woman
  • 9.Tides
  • 10.Wine Drunk
  • 11.Bleach
  • 12.Flux
  • 13.Brightest Blue
  • 14.Overture
  • 15.Worry About Me (feat. Blackbear)
  • 16.Slow Grenade (feat. Lauv)
  • 17.Close To Me (with Diplo feat. Swae Lee)
  • 18.Hate Me (with Juice WRLD)

Item code: 886454
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 18/1/2023