Eliza And The Bear

Eliza And The Bear


Debut album from indie-folk-pop Londoners Eliza And The Bear. Fans of Kodaline, Mumford & Sons, Flaming Lips and Of Monsters & Men wanna check this out!

Just in time to soundtrack your summer and beyond, five-piece Eliza and the Bear unveil their debut album ‘Eliza and the Bear’ and the new single ‘It Gets Cold’. With its fist-in-the-air sensibility and hopeful urgency, the song is both epic and intimate in equal measure. The band have already scored two B List records on Radio 1 with ‘Lion’s Heart’ & ‘It Gets Cold’ and their next single is smash in waiting ‘Friends’

Lion's Heart

More Items Related To Eliza And The Bear

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Eliza And The Bear Eliza And The Bear
  • 1.Friends
  • 2.Where Have You Been
  • 3.Make It On My Own
  • 4.Lion's Heart
  • 5.Cruel
  • 6.Light It Up
  • 7.It Gets Cold
  • 8.Oxygen
  • 9.Upon The North
  • 10.Brother's Boat
  • 11.I'm On Your Side

Item code: EATB
Label: Capitol
Info correct on: 8/4/2016