Room Noises

LP gold

LP on 180g 'gold' coloured vinyl.

Room Noises is the debut album by the American indie rock/pop band Eisley. The album spawned three singles: “Memories”, “Telescope Eyes”, and “I Wasn’t Prepared”. It was placed at number 9 among Paste magazine’s top albums of 2005. The dreamy sound on this album is pretty unique and the album contains a healthy dose of fragile songs. Fans of dreampop and indie music will be enamoured.

Room Noises is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl. The package includes an insert.

More Items Related To Eisley

Eisley Room Noises
  • 1.Memories
  • 2.Telescope Eyes
  • 3.I Wasn't Prepared
  • 4.Golly Sandra
  • 5.Marvelous Things
  • 6.Brightly Wound
  • 7.Lost At Sea
  • 8.My Lovely
  • 9.Just Like We Do
  • 10.Plenty Of Paper
  • 11.One Day I Slowly Floated Away
  • 12.Trolley Wood

Item code: MOVLP2609C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 21/1/2020