Ed Sheeran

No.6 Collaborations Project

Double LP 180g

Most recently dispatched: 8 December

The fourth full length studio album from the global superstar Ed Sheeran, following on from 2017's Grammy Award winning Divide. Each track on No.6 Collaborations Project features at least one guest artist.

Ed Sheeran at New Slang - photo by Jon D Barker

More Items From Ed SheeranSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ed Sheeran No.6 Collaborations Project
  • 1.Beautiful People (featuring Khalid)
  • 2.South of the Border (featuring Camila Cabello and Cardi B)
  • 3.Cross Me (featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock)
  • 3.Cross Me (featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock)
  • 4.Take Me Back to London (featuring Stormzy)
  • 5.Best Part of Me (featuring Yebba)
  • 6.I Don't Care (with Justin Bieber)
  • 7.Antisocial (with Travis Scott)
  • 8.Remember the Name (featuring Eminem and 50 Cent)
  • 9.Feels (featuring Young Thug and J Hus)
  • 10.Put It All on Me (featuring Ella Mai)
  • 11.Nothing on You (featuring Paulo Londra and Dave)
  • 12.I Don't Want Your Money (featuring H.E.R.)
  • 13.Nights (featuring Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  • 14.Way to Break My Heart (featuring Skrillex)
  • 15.Blow (with Chris Stapleton and Bruno Mars)

Item code: 0190295427887
Label: Atlantic
Info correct on: 11/6/2021