Live From The Forum

2 CD
2 CD + Bluray
2 CD + DVD
4 LP Boxset 180g

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 16th October 2020

Please note: the tracklisting is detailing the 4 LP Boxset.

26-Song Performance Recorded at the Fabulous Forum in September 2018 Featuring First Eagles’ Recordings with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey

The Eagles spent the majority of 2018 on an extensive North American tour that found Don Henley, Joe Walsh, and Timothy B. Schmit, with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey. Earning rave reviews from fans and critics alike, the quintet arrived at the Forum in Los Angeles for three sold-out, critically-acclaimed concerts on September 12, 14, and 15

Filmed on 14 4K cameras LIVE FROM THE FORUM MMXVIII captures definitive live performances of the band’s most iconic hits (“Hotel California,” “Take It Easy,” “Life In The Fast Lane,” “Desperado”) and beloved album tracks (“Ol’ 55, “Those Shoes”), along with some of the individual members’ biggest solo smashes (Henley’s “Boys Of Summer,” Walsh’s “Rocky Mountain Way,” and Gill’s “Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away”).

Today the Eagles retain an appeal that transcends both generation and genre, cementing the band’s role as enduring musical icons. As the best-selling American band of the ’70s, and one of the top-selling acts of all time, the Eagles have sold more than 150 million albums worldwide, scored six #1 albums and topped the singles charts five times. They have won six GRAMMY Awards, were inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 1998, in their first year of eligibility, and received the Kennedy Center Honors in 2016.

More Items From EaglesSee all

Eagles Live From The Forum
0603497847648.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Seven Bridges Road
  • 2.Joe Walsh: "how Ya Doin?"
  • 3.Take It Easy
  • 4.One Of These Nights
  • 5.Don Henley: "good Evening, Ladies And Gentlemen"
  • 6.Take It To The Limit
  • 7.Tequila Sunrise
  • 8.In The City
  • 9.Timothy B. Schmit: "hey, Everybody, That's Joe Walsh"
  • 10.I Can't Tell You Why
  • 11.New Kid In Town
  • 12.Don Henley: "just Want To Thank All Of You..."
  • 13.How Long
  • 14.Deacon Frey: "hello, Everybody..."
  • 15.Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • 16.Ol' 55
  • 17.Lyin' Eyes
  • 18.Love Will Keep Us Alive
  • 19.Vince Gill: "how About A Nice Hand For California, Man..."
  • 20.Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
  • 21.Those Shoes
  • 22.Already Gone
  • 23.Walk Away
  • 23.Joe Walsh: "is Everybody Ok?"
  • 24.Life's Been Good
  • 25.The Boys Of Summer
  • 26.Heartache Tonight
  • 27.Funk #49
  • 28.Life In The Fast Lane
  • 29.Hotel California
  • 30.Rocky Mountain Way
  • 31.Desperado
  • 32.The Long Run

Item code: 0603497847648
Label: Rhino
Info correct on: 29/9/2020