DZ Deathrays

Bloody Lovely


The third full length album from the Australian outfit DZ Deathrays. Thrashy and energetic rock with a groovy, dance-punk edge. If you're into the likes of Pulled Apart By Horses, Death From Above 1979 and The Dirty Nil will dig this.

Bloody Lovely is the DZ Deathrays expanded universe: the perfect amalgamation of all that has come before it, but kicking in the afterburners, and shooting into the stratosphere as we all hold on for dear life.

More Items From DZ DeathraysSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

DZ Deathrays Bloody Lovely
  • 1.Shred For Summer
  • 2.Total Meltdown
  • 3.Feeling Good, Feeling Great
  • 4.Like People
  • 5.High
  • 6.Guillotine
  • 7.Bad Influence
  • 8.Over It
  • 9.Back & Forth
  • 10.Afterglow
  • 11.Witchcraft Pt. II

Cat no: ALCOPOP170
Label: Alcopop
Info correct on: 17/1/2018