Dwight Trible


Double LP regular
Double LP cosmic - Indies Exclusive

Notify me when this item is released / available

Indies exclusive LP is on 'cosmic' vinyl.


Dwight Trible Mothership
GB1552.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Mothership
  • 2.It's All About Love
  • 3.Mother
  • 4.Brother Where Are You?
  • 5.Standing In The Need Of Prayer
  • 6.Song For My Mother
  • 7.Tomorrow Never Knows
  • 8.Thank You Master
  • 9.Desert Fairy Princess
  • 10.Walkin' To Paradise
  • 11.These Things You Are To Me
  • 12.Some Other Time

Cat no: GB1552
Label: Gearbox
Info correct on: 14/3/2019