Ducking Punches


This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Following on from 2016's Fizzy BrainDucking Punches are back with their fourth full length album Alamort. Indie-folk-punk for the fans of The Hold Steady, The Hotelier, Against Me! and Dikembe.

Originally the solo acoustic songs of vocalist and guitarist Dan Allen, Ducking Punches are now a punk / folk / rock quartet. They've collectively cranked the vitality and volume while building melody, texture and drama with violins, gang vocals and amplification, all the while retaining the pace and dynamics that brought Ducking Punches to such live acclaim.

More Items Related To Ducking Punches

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ducking Punches Alamort
  • 1.With Unfounded Hope
  • 2.Smoking Spot
  • 3.Distant Shadows
  • 4.Missing You Is Killing Me
  • 5.The Club With No Name
  • 6.Witches of Valais
  • 7.Je Vais Mourir
  • 8.Sobriety
  • 9.Face The Faxe
  • 10.I Ruin Everything
  • 11.I Was Uncomfortable

Item code: XMR140CD
Label: Xtra Mile
Info correct on: 22/11/2017